What's on TV Copyline Magazines Books Music Events Juanita Bratcher Bio Blue Light Entertainment Blue Light Entertainment Juanita Bratcher Bio CopyLine Events CopyLine Music CopyLine Books CopyLine Magazine Whats On One On One TV

CopyLine Identity

Records Released

HillTop Records, Hollywood, California

• “Too Many Memories”
• “Everything But Love”
• “I’m Here For You”
• “You’ve Been Gone Too Long (3 Renditions - one instrumental, two artists)
• “God Can Ease The Pain”
• “Glorious Day In Heaven”
• “Freedom, Our Birthright”
• “America, The Land Of Freedom”
• Two Songs listed in songbook, “HillTop Country”
• “You’ve Been Gone Too Long” and “I’m Here For You”
• That Twinkle In Your Eyes”
• “An Overdose Of Love”
• “A Toast To Christmas”
• “Chasing The Good Times”

Site Design by Blue Light Entertainment™ Copyright © 2001 One On One TV™ and CopyLine Magazine®
All rights reserved. Use nothing without written permission.